Catalog » Reviews
Advanced Search [🔎]
Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Categories
Bestsellers
01.3/8" ID (#2) Brass grommets & washers
02.3/8" ID (#2) Nickel plated grommets & washers
03.3/8" ID (#2) Chemical black oxide grommets & washers
04.1/4" ID (#0) Nickel plated grommets & washers
05.7/16" ID (#3) Brass grommets & washers
06.0.375" (3/8") #2 self-piercing die
07.7/16" ID (#3) Nickel plated grommets & washers
08.CSTEP-2 Advanced Hand Press
09.1/4" ID (#0) Black grommets & washers
10.1 1/2" ID (#12) Nickel (silver) curtain grommets & washers
What's New? more
5/8" ID (#5) Antique brass grommets & washers
5/8" ID (#5) Antique brass grommets & washers
US$74.77

View Latest Additions
Reviews more
0.250" (1/4") #0 self-piercing die
I recently purchased this die to go with a press I purchased ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Die Size & Compatibility Chart
Shipping & Returns
Security & Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Contact Us
Requesting Sample Grommets
Sitemap
Gift Card FAQ

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
GrommetSniper Alignment Tool CSGSP-1 by Susan Blanchard Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
GrommetSniper Alignment Tool CSGSP-1 While this tool places grommets accurately when feeding from right to left and is reasonably easy to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CSTEP-2 Advanced Hand Press by Jedidiah Irons Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
CSTEP-2 Advanced Hand Press I've been using this CSTEP-2 with 1/4" black oxide Grommets for three years now with heavy material...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CSTEP-2 Advanced Hand Press by Jedidiah Irons Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
CSTEP-2 Advanced Hand Press I've been using this CSTEP-2 with 1/4" black oxide Grommets for three years now with heavy material...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.250" (1/4") #0 self-piercing die by JEAN DEANGELIA Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2012
0.250" (1/4") #0 self-piercing die I recently purchased this die to go with a press I purchased last year. It is very beneficial to hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CSTEP-2 Advanced Hand Press by Brian Baker Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2012
CSTEP-2 Advanced Hand Press Excellent quality machine. Flawless operation right out of the box! Baker Signs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CSTEP-2 Advanced Hand Press by James Ponte Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011
CSTEP-2 Advanced Hand Press We bought our CSTEP-2 almost a year ago and love it! We are renaissance leather and clothing crafter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]